Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications



MC (13) 06

LIST

of the Members and Observers of the BEREC Office Management Committee

Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
AUSTRIA	Dr	Georg	Serentschy	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
BELGIUM	Mr	Luc	Hindryckx	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
BULGARIA	Dr	Veselin	Bozhkov	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member
CROATIA	Mr	Miljenko	Krvišek	Croatian Post and Electronic Communications Agency, HAKOM	Observer
CYPRUS	Dr	Polys	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
CZECH REPUBLIC	Dr	Pavel	Dvořák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
DENMARK	Ms	Betina	Hagerup	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
ESTONIA	Mr	Märt	Ots	Estonian Competition Authority, ECA	Member
FINLAND	Ms	Asta	Sihvonen- Punkka	Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority, FICORA	Member
FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA	Mr	Robert	Ordanoski	Agency for Electronic Communications, AEC	Observer
FRANCE	Mr	Jean- Ludovic	Silicani	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member
GERMANY	Mr	Jochen	Homann	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
GREECE	Dr	Leonidas	Kanellos	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
HUNGARY	Mr	Gábor	Mátrai	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
ICELAND	Mr	Hrafnkell	Gislason	Post and Telecom Administration, PTA	Observer
IRELAND	Mr	Alex	Chisholm	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
ITALY	Prof.	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Member
LATVIA	Dr	Valdis	Lokenbahs	Public Ultilities Commission, SPRK	Member
LIECHTENSTEIN	Mr	Kurt	Buehler	Office for Communications / Amt für Kommunikation, AK	Observer
LITHUANIA	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
LUXEMBOURG	Mr	Jacques	Prost	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member
MALTA	Dr	Antonio	Ghio	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member

Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
MONTENEGRO	Mr	Zoran	Sekulić	Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Observer
NORWAY	Mr	Torstein	Olsen	Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority, NPT	Observer
POLAND	Ms	Magdalena	Gaj	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
PORTUGAL	Mrs	Fátima	Barros	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
ROMANIA	Mr	Marius Catalin	Marinescu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member
SERBIA	Dr	Milan	Janković	Republic Agency for Electronic Communications, RATEL	Observer
SLOVAK REPUBLIC	Mr	Ladislav	Mikus	Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of the Slovak Republic, TU SR	Member
SLOVENIA	Mr	Franc	Dolenc	Post and Electronic Communications Agency, APEK	Member
SPAIN	Mr	Bernardo Lorenzo	Almendros	Comisión del Mercado de las Telecomunicaciones, CMT	Member
SWEDEN	Mr	Göran	Marby	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
SWITZERLAND	Mr	Philippe	Metzger	Federal Office of Communication, BAKOM	Observer
THE NETHERLANDS	Mr	Chris	Fonteijn	Onafhankelijke Post en Telecommunicatie Autoriteit, OPTA	Member
TURKEY	Dr	Tayfun	Acarer	Information and Communication Technologies Authority, ICTA	Observer
UNITED KINGDOM	Mr	Ed	Richards	Office of Communications ,OFCOM	Member
	Mr	Robert	Madelin	European Commission, EC	Member
	Mr	Ólafur	Einarsson	EFTA Surveillance Authority	Observer

Last up-date: *14 February 2013* BEREC Office