

## LIST

## of the Members and Observers of the Board of Regulators established pursuant to Article 4 (1) of Regulation (EC) No 1211/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 25 November 2009 establishing the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and the Office

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
1.	AUSTRIA	Dr	Georg	Serentschy	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
2.	BELGIUM	Ms	Catherine	Rutten	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
3.	BULGARIA	Dr	Veselin	Bozhkov	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member
4.	CROATIA	Mr	Dražen	Lučić	Croatian Post and Electronic Communications Agency, HAKOM	Member
5.	CYPRUS	Dr	Polys	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
6.	CZECH REPUBLIC	Dr	Jaromír	Novák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
7.	DENMARK	Ms	Betina	Hagerup	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
8.	ESTONIA	Mr	Märt	Ots	Estonian Competition Authority, ECA	Member
9.	FINLAND	Ms	Asta	Sihvonen- Punkka	Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority, FICORA	Member
10.	FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA	Mr	Robert	Ordanoski	Agency for Electronic Communications, AEC	Observer
11.	FRANCE	Mr	Jean- Ludovic	Silicani	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member
12.	GERMANY	Mr	Jochen	Homann	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
13.	GREECE	Dr	Leonidas	Kanellos	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
14.	HUNGARY	Mr	Gábor	Mátrai	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
15.	ICELAND	Mr	Hrafnkell	Gislason	Post and Telecom Administration, PTA	Observer
16.	IRELAND	Mr	Kevin	O'Brien	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
17.	ITALY	Prof.	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
18.	LATVIA	Dr	Valdis	Lokenbahs	Public Ultilities Commission, SPRK	Member
19.	LIECHTENSTEIN	Mr	Kurt	Buehler	Office for Communications / Amt für Kommunikation, AK	Observer
20.	LITHUANIA	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
21.	LUXEMBOURG	Mr	Jacques	Prost	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member
22.	MALTA	Mr	Edward	Woods	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member
23.	MONTENEGRO	Mr	Zoran	Sekulić	Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Observer
24.	NORWAY	Mr	Torstein	Olsen	Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority, NPT	Observer
25.	POLAND	Ms	Magdalena	Gaj	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
26.	PORTUGAL	Mrs	Fátima	Barros	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
27.	ROMANIA	Mr	Marius Catalin	Marinescu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member
28.	SERBIA	Dr	Milan	Janković	Republic Agency for Electronic Communications, RATEL	Observer
29.	SLOVAK REPUBLIC	Mr	Ladislav	Mikus	Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of the Slovak Republic, TU SR	Member
30.	SLOVENIA	Mr	Franc	Dolenc	Post and Electronic Communications Agency, APEK	Member
31.	SPAIN	Mr	Bernardo	Lorenzo Almendros	Comisión del Mercado de las Telecomunicaciones, CMT	Member
32.	SWEDEN	Mr	Göran	Marby	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
33.	SWITZERLAND	Mr	Rene	Doenni	Federal Office of Communication, BAKOM	Observer
34.	THE NETHERLANDS	Mr	Henk	Don	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Member
35.	TURKEY	Dr	Tayfun	Acarer	Information and Communication Technologies Authority, ICTA	Observer
36.	UNITED KINGDOM	Mr	Ed	Richards	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Member
37.		Mr	Robert	Madelin	European Commission, EC	Observer
38.		Mr	Ólafur	Einarsson	EFTA Surveillance Authority	Observer

Last up-date: 1 July 2013 BEREC Office