

LIST

of the Members and Observers of the Board of Regulators established pursuant to Article 4 (1) of Regulation (EC) No 1211/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 25 November 2009 establishing the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and the Office

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
1.	Albania	Mr	Piro	Xhixho	Electronic and Postal Communications Authority of Albania, AKEP	Observer
2.	Austria	Ms	Johannes	Gungl	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
3.	Belgium	Mr	Michel	Van Bellinghen	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
4.	Bulgaria	Dr	Veselin	Bozhkov	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member
5.	Croatia	Dr	Dražen	Lučić	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Member
6.	Cyprus	Mr	George	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
7.	Czech Republic	Dr	Jaromír	Novák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
8.	Denmark	Ms	Betina	Hagerup	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
9.	Estonia	Mr	Margus	Krupp	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
10.	Finland	Ms	Kirsi	Karlamaa	Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority, FICORA	Member
11.	the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	Mr	Sasho	Dimitrijoski	Agency for Electronic Communications, AEC	Observer
12.	France	Mr	Sébastien	Soriano	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member
13.	Germany	Mr	Wilhelm	Eschweiler	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
14.	Greece	Mr	Dimitrios	Tsamakis	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
15.	Hungary	Mr	Monika	Karas	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
16.	Iceland	Mr	Hrafnkell	Gislason	Post and Telecom Administration, PTA	Observer
17.	Ireland	Mr	Kevin	O'Brien	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
18.	Italy	Prof.	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Member
19.	Latvia	Dr	Rolands	Irklis	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Member
20.	Liechtenstein	Mr	Kurt	Buehler	Office for Communications / Amt für Kommunikation, AK	Observer
21.	Lithuania	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
22.	Luxembourg	Mr	Luc	Tapella	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
23.	Malta	Mr	Edward	Woods	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member
24.	Montenegro	Mr	Darko	Grgurovic	Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Observer
25.	Norway	Mr	Torstein	Olsen	Norwegian Communications Authority, Nkom	Observer
26.	Poland	Ms	Marcin	Cichy	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
27.	Portugal	Mrs	Fátima	Barros	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
28.	Romania	Mr	Marius Catalin	Marinescu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member
29.	Serbia	Mr	Vladica	Tintor	Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RATEL	Observer
30.	Slovak Republic	Ing.	Vladimír	Kešjar	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Member
31.	Slovenia	Mr	Tanja	Muha	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Member
32.	Spain	Ms	Alejandra	De Iturriaga Gandini	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Member
33.	Sweden	Ms	Dan	Sjoblom	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
34.	Switzerland	Mr	Stephan	Netzle	Federal Communications Commission, COMCOM	Observer

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
35.	The Netherlands	Mr	Henk	Don	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Member
36.	Turkey	Dr	Ömer Fatih	Sayan	Information and Communication Technologies Authority, ICTA	Observer
37.	United Kingdom	Dr	Stephen	Unger	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Member
38.		Mr	Roberto	Viola	European Commission, EC	Observer
39.		Mr	Ólafur	Einarsson	EFTA Surveillance Authority, ESA	Observer

Riga, 3 March 2017 BEREC Office